ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lsm88

Menu

lsm88

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I work for a leading piling company which have heavy plant machinery and also own transport which I work on mainly looking after the fleet and the odd occasion I work on the machines. I enjoy working for the company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

my name is Lee I live alone with my 2 dogs which I used to show and stopped doing so to do up the house. Im hard working laid back easy going. I like to go watch leiscter tigers play as all my freinds turned over to support wasps but I stay loyal to the tigers. I enjoy going out walking in the countryside. have tattoos and piercing.

More About My Match

no one is perfect but you make things work if you want things to work it's not all about 1 person.

Connect with lsm88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.