ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lsciiixv

Menu

lsciiixv

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Haul perishable product(beef, lamb, pork, fish, produce, frozen) to 48 states and Canada. I'm retired now, I stay home
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to have fun. I love Texas. I will always stand in front, to make sure no one can hurt you in any way. And you'll always get the truth, even if I know you're not going to be happy about it.

More About My Match

A woman who takes care of herself, her home and her man. A woman who is proud of herself, her look, her home and the man she has on her arm. A woman who knows her integrity is sacred, and her Family's integrity will open doors.

Connect with lsciiixv

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.