ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loyalgreen

Menu

loyalgreen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Im italian,greek,dutch,irish,and sweetish.yes im a mutt.lol.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Im in management at circle k
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im loyal,honest,non judgemental,positive,upbeat personality.enjoy intelligent conversation.love most kinds of music,sing often.i love movies and cuddling at home.love my family and family time.also like to go out to have fun.

More About My Match

Looking for a positive upbeat man .who is looking for the same that I'm looking for 1 that is relationship oriented. Must have a sense of humor because I can be a smart-ass. I would like for him to like spending time with family family is a big thing to me he himself be straightforward I need someone loyal and loving.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 38-60
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular, Average, Few extra pounds, Stocky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with loyalgreen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.