ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovingsexymama

Menu

lovingsexymama

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Currently i am a government employee particularly connected at Department of Education division of Zamboanga del Sur work as an Administrative Assistant, it is a non teaching job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 42 years old understanding, hardworking, diligent and responsible and persevere to achieve something despite of difficulties.I am a happy person. Some says that i am a strong woman. I love cooking and exploring something new places. I am separated for about 10 years and for 10 years i never been in a relationship maybe because i am afraid to commit another failure relationship or maybe i am just focus on my responsibility to my son.My son is 17 years now he is in grade 12.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who is responsible, loving, and can accept everything about me and my son. I also prefer partner who is understanding and can respect my culture considering that we are both race in different culture. My ideal match is someone that i can lean on.

Connect with lovingsexymama

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.