ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loveyouislife11

Menu

loveyouislife11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work as an Executive Manager and run a Interior company that fix ships .
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I allow myself to take a break and do something I enjoy. I'm not sure what will happen tomorrow, but I'll take care of myself so I am strong enough to face it. I choose to approach my problems with a calm heart and mind. I will do my best with whatever comes my way.

More About My Match

She cares for me in every aspect.
all she wants for me is to get successful in my life and makes me work hard for my goals.
she loves taunting me which is kind of funny every time and I fall in love with her every time she does that.
no one can be more romantic than her and at the same time no can be any wilder than her.

Connect with loveyouislife11

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.