ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loveylina

Menu

loveylina

  • loveylina: About me I am an active and merry girl, who doesn't like to do nothing.
  • I am a: 31 yr-old woman seeking men, 36-90
  • Location: ELNORA, AB, Alberta, Canada
  • Last Online: Apr 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I hate being lazy. I am a good friend. I can listen and give a piece of advice. People value this in me and that's why I never stay lonely. I always have friends, but I still didn't find my true love and I am here to find him.Like every lady I am fon
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hobbies and interests


My main interest is nature, I like to walk in forest,I like mountains, I like camping, I like picnics, I wan to live in quite place

More About My Match

I am looking for my own ideal. Do you think that he must be very special man? You are not right. My own ideal should be just honest and sincere. These are the most important features in the character for me

Connect with loveylina

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alberta »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.