ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovetolaugh44

Menu

lovetolaugh44

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Engineering
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a big heart, I am loving, honest, respectful, affectionate, compassionate, loyal, love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I love family, friends, nature, and animals. I find spirituality, volunteering, gardening, helping people, music (except rap, hard rock), great conversation, creativity and learning something new rewarding. For fun and exercise I love to go for summer walks especially if I am going to a beach, forest, or park. I like to swim at the beach, in the lake or in a pool. I enjoy the gym and healthy food. I enjoy boats, including sailing. I also like to explore the outdoors, be in nature, road trips and sit by a campfire. For some down time, meditation, I enjoy great conversations, cuddling anytime, sitting under the stars, sitting by a fireplace, watching a good movie or tv series, watch hockey, listening to music, listening to someone play an instrument, dancing in the living room or anywhere. Having a game of pool Or play cards. I enjoy art galleries, seeing musicals, live theater, dining out and cooking. I Like to travel. I am looking for a long term relationship. Friends first would be lovely as well. Every place has it's beauty just as every person. Would be delighted to hear from you if you find you are interested.

More About My Match

If i must say,I'm not looking for Mrs. Perfect, because she does not exist non of us are perfect except God I would like to find Mrs. Right someone that will love me no matter what, and I will love her no matter what someone that I can grow old with and we be as one she does not need to be rich or have even have anything so long as she has enough love in her heart to love me unconditionally that's all that matters to me.

Connect with lovetolaugh44

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Delaware »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.