ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovetee12

Menu

lovetee12

  • lovetee12: I am kind and simple lady. I decided to join this website recently. What if my second half?
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-62
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • My job is very nice and busy as well.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good woman, whose favorite things are naughty? Yes, I can resist anything except temptation and passion, so I am truly playful, classy, and just smart! The lady who always has a good sense of humor, free to talk bold, has a big amount of intriguing stories is who I am. Well, I know how to treat with kindness, haughtiness, and being self-entitled. I'm ambitious and disciplined. If I set goals, I make things happen for myself. Easy-going with zero drama. Yeah, nothing can lead me to stress, because my smile is a weapon, so I initially win. I have irresistible feminine strength where it's so easy to draw in. I confidently step into tomorrow, so it's high time to take steps holding a beloved mans hand.

More About My Match

It would be nice to meet and have a coffee after we get to know each other more.

Connect with lovetee12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.