ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovesongforever

Menu

lovesongforever

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm Bulgarian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I'm a carer,looking after old people or someone with disease, trying to make their live easier. Full of compassion.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple,down to earth person who enjoys cooking, long walks music, movies. Love travelling and going to the beach. I will not ask for money, and you,please don't ask me. I'm loving and caring person and you will have fun with me.

More About My Match

Someone to share my interests. With sense of humor, honest, caring.
If you are from the one,who try to make women fall in love and after asking for money, stay away from me, I am the one who is not giving it.
Prefer members from Europe.

Connect with lovesongforever

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.