ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loveseekerr

Menu

loveseekerr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am sales rep at Pepsico (Simba) driving around the south of Joburg selling snacks.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving kind and honest individual whose looking for a friend a brother and most importantly a lover. I love people and I am an outgoing person who loves to travel and explore new things. I am a very openminded person. I love my space don't want to be in a crowded place for a long time.

More About My Match

Be straight be clean and most importantly be loving and kind, be someone who is fun to be around. Be not fussy and don't behave like a woman because we both man and be top if not vers. Be someone who wants start a long loving journey.

Connect with loveseekerr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.