ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lover2030

Menu

lover2030

  • lover2030: Hope overseas new life.
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking men, 25-70
  • Location: Dhofar, Oman
  • Last Online: Jun 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work in health field as medical and pharmaceutical assistance. Need to work overseas especially in humanitarian organizations. Hope overseas new life
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A person seeking more free life in other homland country in order to live as I need to live more liberties wide horizons. Where one can practice all live activities where no restrictions more freedom. In short I need new life in new country where freedom of expressing .and all human rights are for all.

More About My Match

Open minded person believe in human rights and understanding human nature respectful. Belive and respect human live as they want. Loving caring honest loyal down to earth and belive in freedom of all human being

Connect with lover2030

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oman »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.