ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loveonly893

Menu

loveonly893

  • loveonly893: I am honestly single here with loyal heart willing to meet my love
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-99
  • Location: Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 4, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I am into fashion design and thats my profession in life...I do have a group of models who show up my lovely clothes on display to the public to see how loving my design look.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

With warm heart and kind soul i am willing to meet that special love of my life who will cherish me for who i am in life and never to let me down...

More About My Match

I am not looking for Pen-pal but a kind man with good heart and good sense of humor ...A man with good vision and willing to love forever

Connect with loveonly893

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.