ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovenpassion70

Menu

lovenpassion70

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I am a computer programmer working at a not for profit organization in Philadelphia.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a low key, down to earth individual who enjoys simple things in life. I measure people by their character rather than their resume; I value my health more than material wealth. I believe 2 people don't have to be perfect to be right for each other. I believe in chemistry rather than how people match up on paper.

In no particular order, I like eating in Chinatown, shoot pool, road trips, exercising. I like good conversation with like minded people. I go to jersey beach in the summer, ski in PA in the winter. I am doing more cooking in the last few years. Even though I am no where near a good cook, I find cooking a healthy habit and it can be very relaxing.

More About My Match

I am looking for an attractive, healthy, good natured lady, who was 'born' a woman. Someone who enjoys family life, one that has an appreciation for Chinese culture is a big +.

Connect with lovenpassion70

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.