ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loven8

Menu

loven8

  • loven8: Wanderlust! Love! Family! Kids! Beach life! Are you in?:)
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I work in real estate.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi! : ) I am cheerful, intelligent, classy, sensitive, thoughtful, bossy lady.
Prefer quality to quantity. . . have various interests and love to learn and try new things!
Adventurous and can be spontaneous but very well organized.
Easy going but with large passion to life!
Very open minded at the same time an old-fashioned individual.
I try to lead a healthy lifestyle and love to keep fit!
I love almost any outdoor activities, specially when it anything in, on or around the water. I love nature! Love the idea of treehouse! Would you be up for this? : )
I have a very positive outlook on life! Lover not a fighter! But most important I am real, HONEST and straightforward as I believe that is best way to find your special one who will not try to change you and be happy with you for who you are! Also I am into charity as I do believe if every of us do even the small thing to support others, we all can do our beautiful world a little bit better!
Love the finer things in life and also enjoy the simple things. . . as wonderful Sunset somewhere together, would you like to join me? : )

More About My Match

I am here to meet my true Love, my best friend, life partner to create a strong and loving family with kids together!
You are romantic soul with depth, loving, caring, understanding, protective, intelligent, well mannered, balanced, drama and jealousy free, family oriented, soft-spoken, sweet person!
You should enjoy traveling and adventurous to see the world and try new things together! make our life brighter with amazing memories! If you love the ocean, beach and warm climate, that's really great start! : )
I value my time a lot and willing to invest my time and attention to the one who are serious and sincerely wants to meet his Queen and true love!! 
Not here to communicate for months! ! Life is short to spend it on the internet! So, please be ready for real steps! I love actions, they tell a lot more than 1000 of letters. 
If you feel some resonation after viewing my profile I hope you are inspired to express yourself with something more meaningful than "Hi. how are you" thank you : )
ONLY SERIOUS PLEASE! ! ! NO PHOTO, NO REPLY! ! !

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with loven8

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Azerbaijan »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.