ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovemicch

Menu

lovemicch

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 3"  (130 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Am a hair dresser and I work as a beautician and I do cosmetics also.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a single lady looking for someone to be with and spend the rest of my life with. Am an honest woman and I dislike cheats and deceit. I am very hardworking and very loyal. Am very faithful and I never want to share my man and only if I can I hope I can be aware from the beginning that am polygamous. Am very affectionate and caring an always makes sure my Husband is good doing and very well doing.

More About My Match

Am seeking for someone very serious and very faithful. Someone very caring and responsible. Someone very loyal and affectionate. Someone who will make me a better person and not to play and break my heart. Someone who will make me very happy and will bring the best out of me. Someone very serious and seeking for a partner as am doing.

Connect with lovemicch

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.