ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovemenowforever

Menu

lovemenowforever

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I convey for museums
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My favorite saying is: "It's not the years in your life, but the life in your years, that counts.
Do I really have much to say about myself? I believed friendship is a basis for a true relationship, simplicity and humility is watchword. I love to make people around me happy, playing with the kids and listening to music. I appreciate been positive and optimistic in whatever I am doing. I don't really believe it when people say they're caring, loving and jovial, it's going to show as time goes on. I want to make friend with a woman who's ready for an adventures. I'm looking for someone that's willing to try new things and wants to see the world. The woman for me is smart, fun, more beautiful on the inside, laid back, down to earth and enjoys life. I love kids and also enjoy movies, amusement parks, cooking or eating out, oh I dance too. I am very affectionate I love to kiss, hold hands, cuddles and I believed that frequent hugs can extend life expectancy.
I believe that life is about the joy you find in the spaces of time that you have. I like to make everything as enjoyable as possible, so I am open to just about anything and flexible. My passion is whatever I'm doing at that time. I like to fully enjoy and immerse myself in whatever I'm doing. I smile and laugh a lot, but I can also be serious and romantic.
If I had to describe a type, it would be more down-to-earth, funny, intelligent, what I value are things like work ethic, morals, respect, honesty how one treats others. To me, these are the important things in life. I'm up for anything fun. I'm a glass-half-full person, and I'm looking for someone who shares my optimism and outlook that life is great!

More About My Match

Waking up, going to work, coming home is just too boring so I like to take long walks at the park. Does anyone else look at the blue sky or the trees swaying in the wind and realize how lucky we are to be alive at this moment? Due to my romantic mindset, I would be honored to hold your hand while strolling down a trail amidst this worldly beauty. I am good at researching issues in which I am not familiar. If there is a question, I can find the answer. I love to debate anything, but not solely to win. I enjoy back and forth banter. I also give great massages.
You're honest, respectful, kind, caring, loving, have a good sense of humor and are really interested in getting to know me better. You're culturally open-minded, intellectually curious and down to earth. You can laugh with me, but can also hold me when I need a hug. You will be excited to explore life and the streets of a foreign city together. (I'll ask for directions if we get lost, I promise)

Connect with lovemenowforever

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.