ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovelysoul79

Menu

lovelysoul79

  • lovelysoul79: Take a chance to know me and you won't regret
  • I am a: 28 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Kyrenia, Cyprus
  • Last Online: Sep 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • For now I'm still a student though working somewhere on a part time basis
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very simple person who believes in honesty and sincerity. Mostly at my leisure, i love watching football and movies that i can derive lessons from....I drop the curtain here...feel free to ask me anything and i will reply...

More About My Match

I desire to have someone that believes love still exist and optimistic about views of life. I don't have many donts in a lady i want to be with but i believe she should just be herself, that's what matters!

Connect with lovelysoul79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.