ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovelymiarem

Menu

lovelymiarem

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I believe in God my savior my everything
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Caregiver.. Assistance teacher
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

, My name is miarem from Philippines, here looking for serious relationship and partner in life foerver.. I'm honest, understanding, loving, caring, romantic etc.. I'm just looking for a serious man and can accept me who I am.. I am a Christian my whole family is a Christian so I hope I meet same as me Christian man and real honest, understanding, caring, serious to be with..

More About My Match

Simple same as me.. Christian honest, trustworthy, understanding, faithful, caring, loving.. A man who is very sincere and serious to have a relationship with me.. A man that never hurt me have sense oh humor a man that have God in his life..

Connect with lovelymiarem

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.