ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovelylisa269

Menu

lovelylisa269

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I take care of others every day and am hoping to find someone to please and be pleased by regularly.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an open, honest, woman looking for a man/men who can take care of my physical needs as my husband watches. Ontario Canada only. Safe, ddf, hung men please who can do more than just thrust and be able to last more than a few pumps.

Pretty new, with enough experience to know what I don't want.

More About My Match

Meat on your bones, over5'7", take charge, imaginative and passionate, happy to go out for build up and then leave me exhausted and sore afterward.

Connect with lovelylisa269

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.