ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovelyisis

Menu

lovelyisis

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Filing of personal document on a daily base in a Private Company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a cool down to earth semi-anti-social person, who loves the finest things in life. Love listening to Classical Souls song of 80s & 90s, travelling world, reading, and have meaning full conversation. Spending quality time with family, friends and the person I love, very caring harder and love to lend a helping hand whenever its needed.

More About My Match

That's individual who is kind at heart, one who is caring and not afraid to show it, some who exercise a level understand even when they are mad at the world, some who loves animals and all living things the world has to offered.

Connect with lovelyisis

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Guyana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.