ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovelyheart371

Menu

lovelyheart371

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • i will tell you later
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a loving, compassionate, and romantic gentleman with a great sense of humor, I haven’t dated much in recent years because I’ve been so focused on my career. Now I’m ready to meet the person who will pull my head out of the books and bring me a bit of happiness,i run a few miles every morning to stay healthy, and like any good countryman I clean up good and know how to turn on the charm. I love spending the weekend outside exploring the area and going to the beach,I have a lot of hobbies to keep up with.

More About My Match

My perfect match is a woman who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally, a partner who's ready for a long last relationship, I really don’t like mean or intolerant people. Matching political/religious views are a plus, but hardly necessary. I suppose my perfect partner is between 50 and 65 and nice to be around. These are just guidelines though so don’t be afraid to write to me

Connect with lovelyheart371

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wyoming »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.