ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovelyandsweet

Menu

lovelyandsweet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Sales and Marketing could be a lot of things but if U need to kno then im fine by U asking or asking any questions for that matter because i always have a lot of questions myself.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

When U think of my horoscope U think
She is aggressive
She is fiesty or She is hard to handle
She has no filter and she is outspoken
Your probably correct
Im also not like a lot of things U may think

More About My Match

Im not sure there is truly an ideal mate
But for kicks this would be him
The man would have to be MAN and when I say MAN then I mean just that
He has to walk like a MAN
He has to talk like a MAN
He has to posses what every MAN does
He has to protect like a MAN
He has to provide like a MAN
He has to uphold himself like a MAN
He has to build like a MAN
He can NOT play games (playstation,xbox,etc)…
He must kno what he wants like a MAN
He has to say what he means and mean it like MAN
He must be strong like a MAN
He must kno his worth as a MAN
He must be an upstanding MAN
He must be a well rounded MAN
He must be a positive MAN
I can do more but

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-55
  • Location: No Answer of Pontiac, Michigan, USA
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 7' 0"  (213 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with lovelyandsweet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.