ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovelornlady

Menu

lovelornlady

  • lovelornlady: I don't need you in my life...I want you in it.
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 28-42
  • Location: Stockton, Illinois, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 5, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm a dietary aid in a nursing home
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am what I look for in a partner and I refuse to settle for less than what I deserve. I value the little things. Extravagance does not impress me. I want time attention and affection. Those things are free. I am not high maintenance. Treat me like I matter to you and I'm happy. Life is really that simple.

More About My Match

I am attracted to a man with compassion and morals. One who isn't afraid to admit he has emotions or to express them. If you can't be a good person I have no interest in you. Your income means nothing to me. Your honesty and respect and morals are what matter to me. I'm not afraid of differences in interests. I find them intriguing.

Connect with lovelornlady

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.