ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovelifefree

Menu

lovelifefree

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I work from home
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am seperated and looking to get out in the dating world to see if I can meet friends and see what happens. I am very social, love a good laugh and have a very good heart. I love any kind of adventure where I have been known to just fly by the seat of my pants. I one adult daughter who is married. She and her children are very high on my priority list. I also have three dogs who are my babies.

More About My Match

My ideal match has to be employed and independent. I do not want to take care of anyone financially as I have been down that road before. I want to meet someone who is like minded where we can go on adventures together. Someone who is funny and easy going. A go with the flow kind of guy. I love all outdoor activities so that's important too.

Connect with lovelifefree

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Prince Edward Island »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.