ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovelace987

Menu

lovelace987

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 4"  (102 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I love cooking and I am a caterer by profession. Well, that all i can say for now about my job.. I would talk about the rest later
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love everything new. I am an open and versatile person. I strive for self-development and knowledge of the world, I want to build a house in the forest, maybe not everyone wants to live a simple but exciting life, but I know that my man will find me. I believe that I can find my destiny here.

More About My Match

I need a strong man who will love and respect me. Who is not afraid to take responsibility and is ready for family life. I need a family-oriented person with whom I can spend my whole life. Age and appearance are not important, for me the inner world of a person is more important

Connect with lovelace987

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.