ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovejoy54

Menu

lovejoy54

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • i prefer we talk and you find out yourself
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am critical and demanding, agile and punctual, able to be collected and dexterous, not tolerating carelessness and disorder, I am very hardworking. I am modest and shy. I am not inherent in pretense, lies and hypocrisy, in this regard I do not pay attention to public opinion, I have an iron character and inner strength.

More About My Match

For me my man is not just a person whose surname I will wear, but also my beloved. Therefore, the one who loves me and wins my love will be happy. I am a good helper and adviser, moreover, in my advice I am perspicacious and - what is especially important - I know how not to offend male pride and dignity. I know how to keep secrets, so my husband can completely rely on me.

Connect with lovejoy54

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.