ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loveismoreorless

Menu

loveismoreorless

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • It's the sort of large department job where you can quite easily hide and I often do. Effort is not rewarded in fact it is often punished. I learned that years ago. I get by. I don't try. Happy days
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am outgoing and friendly. Very easy to relate to and helpful. I've long since given up on this sort of dating service but I'm here to have a look around and perhaps, if Prince Charming walks in, snag myself a genuine blue blood. I don't however have any illusions and am prepared for the endless croaking of frogs

More About My Match

Oh yeah, that would be some description. Heathcliff, Errol Flynn, Bigfoot? Ideal or real world? Tommy from the chip shop down the road probably. Sorry Tommy, only joking

Connect with loveismoreorless

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.