ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loveireland

Menu

loveireland

  • loveireland: Respect to each other being HUMAN BEINGS
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 35-65
  • Location: Waterford, Ireland
  • Last Online: Nov 10, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • I DNOT believe in race and colour BEAUTY IS THE NAME WOMEN so if this world is beautiful ONLY DUE TO WOMEN so all men must give the extra ordinary respect to every woman I believe in it
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • No matter which Religion she belongs we should respect of all Religions
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Education is high r low it’s not matter but civilized attitude should be high
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I love my job and enjoy
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there thanks for visiting here. Am down to earth of guy who loves a good laugh, very easy going, likes a nite out or a nite in, I am looking for down to earth girl just some one I can have a laugh with AS AM LONELY

More About My Match

I would really just like to meet some one. I do like to go for coffee r dinner on a first date. I just think it is always good to have a good chat and laugh on your 1st date

Connect with loveireland

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.