ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovegr3584

Menu

lovegr3584

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I am a cashier. I handle transactions for a customer's purchase I work in a retail environment.. I assist customers to find the kind of products they are searching for..
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am always well ordered. I am forbearing and quick witted. I am supportive and diligent, self-reliance. I am lovely, caring and refined in nature. I try to be unblemished but i am not perfect. When I face challenges. I look into where I am stray and i try to amend. I try to avoid unnecessary argument. I dislike unruly..

More About My Match

He is simple, honest, plain, simple. He is unpretentious, sincere. He is a pacifier, bedspread. He likes external activities.
He is devoted, loyal. He is always bring joy to the the heart.

Connect with lovegr3584

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.