ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovedogsandguns

Menu

lovedogsandguns

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Outside sales rep for a company in Delawre
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Witty with a good sense of humor, love the outdoors, especially taking my dogs on a outing for the day. I enjoy sports and play softball along with pistol shooting. I am not into the bar scene but don’t mind a good conversation over a drink.

More About My Match

someone who I can start off as friends with the hope of a long term relationship being the end result. I would like to find someone who is close by so at the end of the day we can enjoy each other’s company without having to drive miles and miles to get home. My perfect match would share some of my interests and show me what your interests are so we can do things together. let’s get a cup of coffee and see where it goes.
Come find me ??

Connect with lovedogsandguns

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Delaware »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.