ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lovebunny42

Menu

lovebunny42

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Just looking for my knight ...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a funny outgoing person, that keeps on your toes all the time. If you swipe yes I guarantee you will fall in love, I’m new to the area I can’t wait to see what Delaware holds ...And loves to talk on the phone. It’s a whole new world out there, you never know who you’re going to meet and you never know who you with all my lovely only God knows. I have to get some Great matches.

More About My Match

I am not sure yet , I’m up to new adventures. I have been married once and let’s just say it wasn’t my cuppa tea towards the end. I’m looking for someone honest, hard-working, funny, loves going to the beach And loves to talk on the phone.Life is too short as we can see so I’m looking for my partner in life. I have traveled a little bit throughout my life, but I would like to settle down.

Connect with lovebunny42

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Delaware »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.