ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loveboy95

Menu

loveboy95

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • No job lol
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello! :)
Im a open and chill guy who loves older women, no matter the age or size ????
Im new here and im willing to share new experiences with people.
Im young and attractive with a muscular build, Im mainly looking to fulfill anyone's desires and pleasures, Im ddf with a big package so dont miss out!
I can travel locally but nearby cities are okay aswell.
just trying not to be bored in this ongoing pandamic lol

More About My Match

You are perfect the way you are??
I dont have any specific interests just be ddf
i dont judge and im looking forward into meeting new people!

Connect with loveboy95

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.