ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loveandloyalty23

Menu

loveandloyalty23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am looking for a serious relationship. I am an interior decorator. I have been alone for quite some time and I am ready to take the plunge again! I am fun-loving, romantic, passionate, and fairly intelligent, and I am looking for a confident, smart
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to smile. I love to laugh. I enjoy being with a crowd of friends or just a quiet night at home. Enjoy listening to local live music and often attend concerts. I have two beautiful grandchildren that I adore. I love my job and enjoy going to work. God has blessed me greatly. Life is good! I’m ready to find someone adventurous, fun loving, and stable to enjoy the journey with me.

More About My Match

are honesty, genuinely caring about others, being conscientious about doing my best and keeping my word and looking for the same in my partner.

Connect with loveandloyalty23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.