ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loveandcareq

Menu

loveandcareq

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Well my job is some jobs I have always wanted to do I have a great passion for it and I do work hard because I have alots to accomplish
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am serious, sensible, experienced but on the other hand in my heart I am a little girl who wants to be kissed tenderly and hugged tightly before going to bed. Try to look into my soul and you will feel, it's love.

More About My Match

I dream of a happy family, so I am looking for a serious man who is not afraid of responsibility and difficulties. Reliability, honesty and a sense of humor; that's what I'm looking for in my future lover.

Connect with loveandcareq

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.