ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

love4real880

Menu

love4real880

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm a sales person who help in a little shop.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A calm lady who love to explore, travel, adventure not an outing type but I love to meet new people, first time shy type and very emotional, I'm Honest, Loyaly because that's what I believe in to make a real good relationship work and also I hate lies but over all I always make Love lead.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who is caring loving someone who will not give up on me when they find out the real me, a person who will go an extra mile just to make me go crazy for I want to feel back the kinda love I'm gonna give.
I need a Loyal,Honest and Someone selfless when it comes to loving me.

Connect with love4real880

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.