ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

love4andy101

Menu

love4andy101

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Auto sales. Repairs and servicing.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I've been ready for quite some time. I'm looking for someone laid back and fun to spend time with.

I'd love to find someone fun, spontaneous, and kind who will appreciate the things I love, and will let me appreciate the things they love. I haven't had a lot of experience with being supported, so here I am, searching for my supportive one. I've got one daughter that I adore,I'm starting my life again, and trying to enjoy it while I can. I'm looking forward to new adventures...care to join me?

More About My Match

Btw, I'd rather spend my time outside doing something fun, or building something. I certainly like to drink beer once in a while but in a much more fun and entertaining environment, like on a boat.. or a deck.

Connect with love4andy101

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.