ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

love2love4eva

Menu

love2love4eva

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Branch Manager and Company Trainer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Down to earth, spontaneous with a sense of humour. Loving life by keeping active with regular walks with my dogs at my local beach as well as regular swimming, surfing, kayaking, gym, and taking any opportunity for an adventure. As a rescue scuba diver and lifesaver, I try to keep as fit as possible with no health issues... thank goodness! I enjoy fish and chips on the beach as well as romantic restaurant dining. I have a Jetski and Motorcycle license as well as a 4WD for those get away off the beaten track camping trips.

Don't mind a lazy day every now and then snuggled up watching a movie. Very loving, affectionate, loyal and independent, happy to take time in getting to know if you are the right match for me. Can deal with last minute decision adventures and be ready in a couple of minutes.

More About My Match

Active, outdoor adventure type that doesn't mind being affectionate, fun, spontaneous and romantic. I know your out there!

Connect with love2love4eva

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.