ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

love2kissman1960

Menu

love2kissman1960

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I am Fashion designer i design clothes for comapanies
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is my first time, so I really don't know what the outcome is going to be.I hope someone cares enough to read and possibly get to know me.You will get my contact if you continue reading my profile,my area code starts with seven and zero and two Im not a full member on here hope you catch this three and five then six and finally zero and five and nine nine,I am adventurous, fun, good listener. You reach me on the number if you understand it and lets start getting to know each other.. I am funny and I am always considerate, I am shy and I am outrageous, I am attentive and love to show and be shown affection, Hoping to receive a massage from my right woman ..

More About My Match

Looking for an equal partner to share the good times whilst trying to avoid the bad times. Someone intelligent with a good sense of humor, emotionally secure in herself and a little bit adventurous, likes to laugh and enjoy life. A women who isn't hung up on the past but looks forward with a passionate, positive outlook on life, knowing that the best is yet to come. These things that I look for in a partner are the same attributes I see in me, as I ask no more of another than I ask of myself...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 48-69
  • Location: No Answer of Panama City, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with love2kissman1960

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.