ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

love2explorbaja

Menu

love2explorbaja

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • 6 yrs of college
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired Architect,Builder,Mechanic.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have lived in Tahoe&Laguna beach before coming to live in Baja in 1995. I enjoy the beach,water sports,camping,back country exploring, Atv&4x4 , off road racing,and sometime fishing. I am a good cook
& also like gardening. Love animals. Still Enjoy golf & biking the Malicon.

More About My Match

I am looking for a friend that wants to have a partner to share all the best parts of Baja with someone who has the same desires. Having evenings out to watch the glorious sunset. Going to the beach. Traveling&Sharing times together.

Connect with love2explorbaja

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mexico »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.