ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loulipp

Menu

loulipp

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired after over 40 years in construction.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a married man whose wife is no longer interested in the intimate side of our marriage, no kissing and few cuddles. I need the warmth and affection of a woman, to enhance my life, and yours. Laughter, a gentle touch, a nice smile, a long hug, a warm hearted nature or an easy going way, mean a lot, when warmth and closeness may, sometimes, be in short supply. To give, is also, to receive and enjoyment and pleasure, for both, is important to me.
I am a happy easy going person, with a ready smile and a quirky sense of humour. I am reasonably fit, although not a gym person, and my face is, shall we say, lived in but friendly.I would be very discrete, as I do not want to hurt my wife, as her happiness, well being and our marriage, is important, to me. I value honesty and sincerity and am a very loyal person.I am also, a good listener, and enjoy a chat.I have not supplied a photo but will send one to an email address, after we have made contact and established an attraction and trust between us.
If you are in a similar situation, without intimacy in your relationship, but are younger, don't be put off by my physical years, as age does not inhibit hugs, kisses, cuddles and caresses as a big part of intimacy. Older can and does mean, a greater understanding of mutual needs, wants and emotional, as well as physical contentment. A willingness to give, as well as receive, to achieve mutual pleasure and satisfaction, also can come with the passing of time and years.

More About My Match

I am looking for a independent lady in a similar situation who knows what she wants and needs, and would like an intimate relationship, either long or short term. One night stands, are least preferred, as I understand that the most satisfying intimacy, for both, is achieved with physical and emotional involvement over time. Not total but some affection and a certain "chemistry". No preference with age but a lady of my age group, young at heart, would probably be more suited to both of our wants and needs, and to my situation. This is not just about sex but the sense of well being and closeness that affection, warmth and knowing that someone cares, gives. For me, intimacy is affection, attraction, and giving, rather than receiving, but we can give and receive, from each other, to enhance both of our lives. Many ladies will not approve, given my situation and I have no problems with that, as morals are important in life, but if you understand, or just want to see if a spark or attraction may develop, you could contact me and see how we go..

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-75
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of Bayswater, Western Australia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with loulipp

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.