ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

louisshel21

Menu

louisshel21

  • louisshel21: I want a woman in my life with whom i can spend the rest of my life with
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 50-85
  • Location: Los Angeles, California, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 14, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Well my job is more about manufacturing raw products of cocoa into finished goods to human consumption
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well i am very cool to get along with. I love nature and its challenges i just need someone by my side someone who would like to walk through life with me and wouldn't be afraid

More About My Match

I want to meet someone who's kindhearted, loving and full of compassion.

Connect with louisshel21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.