ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

louisfonsi

Menu

louisfonsi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Not needed now But in future jajajsisvsvhsnsjskaksgsbsnskajajajshsgebebejsjsjsvsnwkaka GG sjakkakavshskakqvgshakabsvhakanwvsgwhsnlalsghshshsnkansvsjksns
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Wired ...I m very funny and entertaining person in my group ...I m the person who cracks jokes and made them laugh ...I m weird........nsnsnndndndndndndndndndnndndndndndndnddnndndndndndndnndndndndnndndndnndndndndndndndndndndndndndndnndndndndndndndndndndndndnddnndndndndjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjej....I love ........

More About My Match

She should love me only and I love her ..she should be lovely whether be black or white I don't care I will love her at end of my life

Connect with louisfonsi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.