ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loudee

Menu

loudee

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I work in a not for profit organization as part of executive management helping to provide education for underprivileged children whose family could not afford to send their children to school. Part of my role is to find ways and means to sustain the
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a person who loves nature and travels. I am a kindhearted, loving, sincere, honest, independent, and adventurous person. What I am looking for is a transparent, sincere, honest, respectful, loving relationship.

More About My Match

I am looking for a person who is committed, loving, sincere, honest, transparent, loves to travel, loves nature, mature, respectful, and kindhearted. He has the capacity to share his life with me seriously. A person who is brave enough to face reality of life and relationship especially when experiencing rough situations/circumstances. The one who can be depended on. The one who is sensitive to my needs and willingness to accept to who and what I am no matter what. The one who can see right through me not to me. The one who is spiritual.

Connect with loudee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.