ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lotusflower177

Menu

lotusflower177

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I enjoy communicating with people.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm here, because I'm serious about finding the person to marry. I'm a positive, kind, respectful and caring person.
I'm not here to waste my time and others, and I don't like people who lie and cheat. I can say that I don't like greedy people, because I'm a generous person.
My female friends advised they found their husbands on this website and I hope its works for me as well.

More About My Match

I need a man who is ready to be with me for the rest of his life. Someone kind, humble, gentle, generous and genuine person.
I'm looking for someone serious about marriage.

Connect with lotusflower177

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.