ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lotus1956

Menu

lotus1956

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • University Lecturer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Vegetarian animal lover- human rights lecturer. Plays piano and enjoys studying and discussing social issues. Widely travelled- mainly in poorer countries as a volunteer.I speak French, Spanish and some Japanese. I have lived in the UK, USA, Iran, Sri Lanka, Iraq and Japan. I am open-minded and cannot stand racists or other ignorant people.

More About My Match

A man who is open-minded, intelligent, kind and has something beyond his physical to share with me. I also would prefer a man who has a sense of humour and may like to travel or do something for other countries with me.

Connect with lotus1956

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.