ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lostboy31

Menu

lostboy31

  • lostboy31: A lost soul looking for a life partner!
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 35-46
  • Location: Panjim, Goa, India
  • Last Online: Jun 1, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I have been a Lecturer and have worked in many continents including Europe. Currently, I have taken a break and studying another degree course at a university that will give me better job prospects.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an upfront and honest man who wish to reboot his life. I work hard and try to make everyone happy. I am a god fearing person and religious by nature. I believe in helping others, and specially those who have almost nothing in life.

More About My Match

Looks,age,weight not important. Your attitude, honesty and sincerity will be appreciated. You should have ethics and believe in living a simple but happy life!

Connect with lostboy31

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.