ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lorralou52

Menu

lorralou52

  • lorralou52: A companion to enjoy the journey.
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking men, 44-62
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: 7 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • A creative job and different everyday
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single, person with no ties. Living alone. Looking for a good friend, lover, partner. Not interested in a casual or Nsa relationship. I'm independent, honest, even keeled, respectful person. Just some of my traits. I like Italian culture, traveling, dining out, walking in nature, healthy food and chocolate.!!!!

More About My Match

Someone that is single, no ties, looking for a romantic relationship. An easy going, intelligent, witty guy that wants to be in a meaningful relationship. It's not the content of your body but the content of your mind is more important to me.

Connect with lorralou52

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.