ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm a childminder and a cleaner in travelodge.i like my job sometimes.however the bills got to get paid.but I love my Sundays off I love lying off in my bed lol
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single Pringle ready to mingle.i spent long enough crying over my babys it's time to move on find someone who is like minded lol.

More About My Match

I don't date cheaters liers I like the honest prince charming.althoigh I'm still waiting like someone I can go on adventure s wit enough a good laugh and not take life to serious.someone that can be there when u need them most.

Connect with lorrainelolly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.