ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lorr17

Menu

lorr17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • my work is very fascinating, because it is about catering, sometimes I am in the kitchen preparing the dishes, other times I am serving the dishes on the customers' table and sometimes even at the cash desk it is very exciting.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a dynamic young woman, enterprising, serious in all that I undertake and I am very objective.
in everyday life I am rather open to others, I am extrovert, generous, funny, and always smiling.
I simple to live rather intelligent, sincere and faithful in love.

More About My Match

i would like to meet a man who loves others, open minded, dreamer, somewhat adventurous but stable serious and responsible.

Connect with lorr17

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.