ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lordiebanks6844

Menu

lordiebanks6844

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • ? Troubleshooting in distribution box & change over switch ? Repair and maintenance of both electrical &Mechanical pumps ? Sub Mersible motor installation & well servicing ? Underground cable joints & Connection ? Installation & Maintenance of S
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Mansoor Muhereza,Ugandan by nationality and birth currently residing and working from UAE,as an Electromechanical technician.

More About My Match

Must be God fearing,humble loving and caring,mannered ,likes swimming,mountain climbing,and stable in all means.all welcome regardless of color,race or religion.

Connect with lordiebanks6844

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.